Still Migrating

I said when I started this blog I was migrating from Blogspot.  Clicks on pictures and graphics there was secretly redirecting the clicks to several sites: 1, 2, 3, or 4.bp.blogspot.com.  When you type 1,2, or 4 in your address bar a message comes up:

404. That’s an error.

The requested URL / was not found on this server. That’s all we know.

using 3.bp I got what appeared to be a blog with followers but nothing else – just the name james at the top.

For that reason I’ve started the slow migration process.  I just learned now how to set up a blog or site roll and I’ve started to transfer those from blogspot.  I’m going to add one from here too.

Forgive me if I miss approving comments.  I always had accept comments on Blogspot, but apparently you can’t do that here and I really don’t know what I’m doing yet.

Leave a Reply

